Fabio Proto

Equipe

  • Rogério Lutti

    Administrativo – rogerio@fabioproto.com.br

  • Valmir da Silva

    Administrativo – valmir@fabioproto.com.br

  • Debora Couto

    Linguagem – debora@fabioproto.com.br

  • Maria Lúcia

    Jurídico – lucia@fabioproto.com.br

  • Maria Cecília

    Jurídico – cecilia@fabioproto.com.br

  • Beatriz Arruda

    Técnico – beatriz@fabioproto.com.br

  • Gabriela Camargo

    Técnico – gabriela@fabioproto.com.br

  • Giovana Caroline

    Técnico – giovana@fabioproto.com.br

  • Juliana Assis

    Técnico – juliana@fabioproto.com.br

  • Juliana Soares

    Técnico – jsoares@fabioproto.com.br

  • Larissa Cristina

    Técnico – larissa@fabioproto.com.br